Step 1: Tap on the Account tab in the bottom right corner of your screen
Step 2: Click on Profile.
Step 3: Scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page and tap on Delete Account.
Step 4: Select the reason why you are deleting your account and confirm the action.
⚠️ Please Note: When you delete your account, all associated data including your personal information and identity links, will be permanently removed from our system within 14 days. If you have any questions before proceeding, please feel free to reach out to our support team.


